Rajasthan Royals – IPL Team

Thu, Apr 2, 2009


Rajasthn Royals

The 2008 Indian Premier League winners, the Rajasthan Royals yet again look like a formidable unit. With Morne Morkel looking better and better with each game that goes by and Graeme Smith on form this team could be very lethal. Shane Warne also has an uncanny love for South African pitches and I see him doing very well for the Royals.The there’s the new acquisitions Tyron Henderson and Dimitri Mascarenhas who can both be quite a handful.

The Royals may also have the psychological upper hand with Jeremy Snape in their camp, the Australians will know all too well what he’s meant to the South African team over the last couple of months.

Captain : Shane warne
Head Coach :
Shane Warne
Assistant Coach :
Jeremy Snape
Owner :
Emerging Media Group

Team Squad : Rajasthan Royals
Shane Warne(C), Graeme Smith, Younis Khan, Shane Watson, D. Mascarenhas, Sohail Tanvir, Kamran Akmal(W), Morne Morkel, Justin Langer, Mohammad Kaif, Yusuf Pathan, Munaf Patel, Pankaj Singh, Mahesh Rawat(W), Siddharth Trivedi, Taruwar Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, Niraj Patel, Swapnil Asnodkar, Anup Revandkar, Sumeet Khatri, Dinesh Salunkhe, Jaydev Shah, Aditya Angle, Parag More, Tyron Henderson, Shane Harwood, Dimitri Mascarenhas,Shaun Tait

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.
, , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Rajasthan Royals – IPL Team”

  1. AMANDA KAPP Says:

    Hi, I am the owner of Salon Del Ponte in Port Elizabeth and would like to invite you andyour team for free hair styling during your stay in PE. Please contact me on 082 886 8755or 041 363 1800 to arrange an appointment. Kind Regards Amanda Kapp G11 The Bridge Greenacres Port Elizabeth

  2. LUCKY PURI Says: