Mumbai Indians IPL Team

Mon, Apr 6, 2009


The Mumai Indians

The more team sheets I read the clearer it is that there can be no real favorite when it comes to the Indian Premier League cricket teams, each team has word class batsmen and bowlers that can win games from anywhere.

The Mumbai Indians are blessed with great talent and experience, Sarchin Tendulkar serves as a synonym for the game and the young South African JP Duminy just oozes class and talent while players like Shaun Pollock, Sanath Jayasuriya, Harbhajan Singh, Dilhara Fernando and Ashwell Prince just puts the exclamation mark on a very good and well balanced cricket team.

Captain : Sachin Tendulkar
Coach : Lalchand Rajput
Owner : Reliance Industries Limited

The Mumbai Indians include:

Mumbai Indians Team Squads : Sachin Tendulkar (c), Loots Bosman, Ankeet Chavan, Siddharth Chitnis, Gaurav Dhiman, Dilhara Fernando, Harbhajan Singh, Sanath Jayasuriya, Musavir Khote, Dhawal Kulkarni, Kyle Mills, Jean-Paul Duminy, Lasith Malinga, Abhishek Nayar, Ashish Nehra, Manish Pandey, Rajesh Pawar, Shaun Pollock, Ashwell Prince, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohan Raje, Luke Ronchi, Pinal Shah (wk), Swapnil Singh, Yogesh Vijay Takawale (wk), Dominic Thornely, Saurabh Tiwary, Robin Uthappa, Vikrant Yeligati, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.
, , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Mumbai Indians IPL Team”